Information for Members...

Mon 05 Dec

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church Hall

Mon 12 Dec

7:30 pm

A Christmas Carol Concert

St James Church

Mon 09 Jan

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 16 Jan

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 23 Jan

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 30 Jan

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 06 Feb

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 13 Feb

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 27 Feb

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 06 Mar

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 13 Mar

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 20 Mar

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church

Mon 27 Mar

7:30 pm

Choir Rehearsal

St James Church